Intervenants universitaires

Christophe Bressac
Maître de conférences
Mail : christophe.bressac@univ-tours.fr
Tél. : 02 47 36 71 02






Eric Darrouzet
Maître de conférences
Mail : eric.darrouzet@univ-tours.fr
Tél. : 02 47 36 71 56






Pierre Dhoye

Professeur associé
Mail : pierre.dhoye@univ-tours.fr
Marie Saint-Dizier
Directrice du Département Agrosciences
Professeur des universités
Mail : marie.saint-dizier@univ-tours.fr
Tél. : 02 47 36 70 14





Eric Imbert
Technicien Filière animale
Mail : eric.imbert@univ-tours.fr
Tél. : 02 47 36 70 65






Charlotte Lecureuil

Maître de conférences
Mail : charlotte.lecureuil@univ-tours.fr
Tél. : 02 47 36 70 87